graul_cover_startseite_
Consultation for all project phases - from preparation to completion
Ability to take over all delegable builder responsibilities as needed
Development of complex real estate investments
Project steering
Extensive experience with international projects
Comprehensive risk analysis with mathematical assessment
Comprehensive discovery and analysis of conflicting goals
Development of a catalog of countermeasures
Long-term evaluation of the success of implemented measures
Tiered crisis management
External project controlling (for financial institutions, for example)
Advice and assessment of existing properties, technical due diligence
Concept analysis of developments/second opinions
Determination of Capex (capital expenditures)
Assumption of independent controlling functions in all phases of a project
Asset management
The Joy of Success
Your project deserves the best service. Carsten Grauel and his team combine the capabilities of more than 20 years experience in various disciplines. We offer project management, project leadership, client representation and architecture to German and international markets - with success. We not only offer our expertise and ambition but are driven by the joy of achieving optimal results for your project.
Melia Hotel, Berlin Mitte
Between 2002-2006 this 4-Star superior class Hotel was built in the area around the Berlin-Friedrichstrasse transportation hub by the Sol Melia Group of Spain. Under contract with the builders, Grauel Consultants took over client representation and project management and Mr. Grauel acted as authorized signatory for the property company. Grauel Consultants continued with the asset management following the sale of the property to an international fund and even undertook the successful rental of retail space for a lifestyle restaurant.

Thanks to the location and provisions, the property established itself in the Berlin hotel scene soon after opening. With 356 rooms, 8 suites, an 850 m² ballroom, 450 m² of banquet space and three restaurants, it is one of the largest and most successful new hotel constructions in Berlin-Mitte within the last few years.
Current News
Retail center in Wiesbaden
Grauel Consultants has been commissioned by Aeppel Properties with the task of ensuring the appropriate procedures are approved for the construction of a retail park in Wiesbaden.
AMAG Bauten
On behalf of AMAG Bauten Grauel Consultants has successfully conducted a limited architectural competition for the procurement of planning permission for the building of approximately 27,500m² of residential housing.
Hotel project in Tiflis
Grauel Consultants has undertaken the job of managerial role of advisory services for a hotel project in Tiflis. A boutique hotel with 65 rooms meeting international standards will be built in the historical old town.

graul_cover_startseite_
Begleitung in allen Projektphasen - von der Vorbereitung bis zur Fertigstellung
Übernahme aller delegierbarer Bauherrenaufgaben nach Ihren Wünschen
Development von komplexen Immobilieninvestments
Projektsteuerung
Langjährige Erfahrung mit internationalen Projekten
Umfassende Risikoanalyse mit mathematischer Bewertung
Umfassende Analyse und Aufzeigen von Zielkonflikten
Entwicklung eines Katalogs zur Gegensteuerung
Langfristige Erfolgskontrollen der implementierten Maßnahmen
gestuftes Krisenmanagement
Externe Kontrolle von Projekten (z.B. für finanzierende Banken)
Beratung zu und Begutachtung von Bestandsimmobilien, Technical Due Dilligence
Konzeptanalysen für Developments / second opinions
Ermittlung der Capex (capital expenditures)
Übernahme unabhängiger Kontrollfunktionen in allen Projektphasen
Asset Management
Freude am Gelingen
Ihr Projekt verdient die beste Betreuung. Das Team um Carsten Grauel bündelt die Kompetenz aus über 20 jähriger Erfahrung in unterschiedlichen Disziplinen. Projektmanagement, Projektleitung Bauherrenvertretung und Architektur bieten wir auf dem deutschen und internationalen Markt an - mit Erfolg. Denn neben Fachwissen und Ehrgeiz leitet uns die Freude, Ihr Projekt zum optimalen Ergebnis zu führen.
Melia Hotel Berlin Mitte
Unweit des Bahnhofs Berlin-Friedrichstraße entstand von 2002 bis 2006 ein 4 Sterne Superior Hotel für die Sol Melia Gruppe aus Spanien. Im Auftrag des Bauherren übernahm Grauel Consultants die Bauherrenvertretung, das Projektmanagement, Herr Grauel fungierte dabei als Prokurist der Objektgesellschaft. Auch nach dem Verkauf an einen internationalen Fonds verblieb das Asset Management weiter bei Grauel Consultants. In diesem Zusammenhang wurde auch die Neuvermietung einer Einzelhandelsfläche an ein Lifestyle-Restaurant erfolgreich vorgenommen.

Nach der Eröffnung etablierte sich das Haus dank Ausstattung und Lage schnell in der Berliner Hotel-Szene. Mit 356 Zimmern, 8 Suiten, 850 m² Ballsaal, 450 m² Bankettbereich und drei Restaurants gehört es zu den größten und erfolgreichsten Hotelneubauten der letzten Jahre in der Mitte Berlins.
Aktuelles
Checkpoint Charlie
Grauel Consultants erhielt den Auftrag nach einer TDD die Brandschutzsanierung für ein Bürogebäude am Checkpoint Charlie durchzuführen.
Hotels als neue Nutzung für Bürogebäude
Grauel Consultants berät mehrere Eigentümer von großen Bestandsimmobilien in Berlin bei der Umnutzung in Hotels.
Hotelprojekt in Tiflis
Grauel Consultants hat einen Beratungsauftrag für ein Hotelprojekt in Tiflis übernommen. In der historischen Altstadt wird ein Boutique Hotel nach internationalem Standard mit ca. 65 Zimmern entstehen.